spacer Advanced search

 Keywords:





+ More filters

Sale  Clearance
Show only limited
Show only one-offs



Icon Sales:

Icon The essentials:

Icon Hanging styles:

Icon By type:

Icon Other stuff:

Product thumbnailCustomer reviews for Single flare owl plug
Posted on 3/11/2014
3/4"  
I love the colors on these and the owl is pretty cute. I am a happy customer :3


Posted on 1/9/2014
0g  
these are really cute the the design shrunk really well. only complaint is they are too small but they are 0s


Posted on 6/6/2013
5/8"  
These cute little owls received lots of compliments! I'm super happy with them.


Posted on 12/30/2012
2g  
Great detail even on a size that's so small. I've gotten so many compliments when I wear them!


Posted on 12/26/2012
9/16"  
Everything I have come to expect in acrylic plugs. The detail is great on these, but I spend all summer in the sun and the color fades rather quick. It is harder to make out the owl now that the color is faded.


Posted on 11/21/2012
2g  
Image is very clear and sharp. 2g by nature is a smaller piece of jewellery, but the flare is fairly large to make the most of it and the acrylic is light and comfortable without any seams on the wearable area. The front flare on these is tapered, which I find causes these to stick out a little in front since the wearable is quite large. Not a complaint, just an observation. The o-ring groove is rather deep as others have mentioned, but I haven't found it to cause irritation, personally.


Posted on 9/20/2012
9/16"  
I haven't opted for acrylic in the past, but I couldn't pass these up. The image on these plugs is very detailed and vivid. They are very cute and eye catching. Like others have said, the grooves for the o-rings are quite deep, but other than that, they're very comfortable.


Posted on 8/15/2012
5/8"  
these owl plugs are perfect! definitely happy that i bought them!


Posted on 7/31/2012
00g/10mm  
These are adorable! The owl is really noticeable, even on a 00g. The o-ring groove is a little deep, so it can be hard the get the o-ring out at times.


Posted on 3/9/2012
12mm  
I love owls so much and these cartoon version plugs are so cute. Great price too! Adore them so much.


Posted on 3/1/2012
BAF comment: BAF recommends against wearing acrylic in fresh stretches
0g  
I really like these plugs, great design that shows up well. They get lots of compliments! Only con is the groove where the o-ring sits can be a little sharp around the edges and sometimes hurt going in, especially right after I gauged up to 0g. I waited a few weeks and now can put them in with minimal/no discomfort.


Posted on 1/26/2012
7/16"  
I bought these as a gift for my brother and he absolutely loved them!


Posted on 1/23/2012
9/16"  
very nice and bright there one of my favorite pairs nice and light i definitely recommend.


Posted on 1/9/2012
5/8"  
These plugs are really nice. The owl is very detailed and you can also wear them backwards for just plain black plugs. Its like two pairs in one. They are lightweight and comfortable. Great buy!


Posted on 12/28/2011
12mm  
Very cute, some of the black coating has peeled off, but it's nothing too detrimental. I love this plug and I get tons of compliments on it.


Posted on 12/27/2011
0g  
I enjoy wearing these earrings the most. Very comfortable and simple.


Posted on 12/26/2011
9/16"  
These are SO CUTE! Lightweight and comfortable for long wearing. Recommended!


Posted on 12/19/2011
7/8"  
These plugs are great, everybody loves them!


Posted on 11/22/2011
7/8"  
Super cute and comfortable!


Posted on 10/26/2011
00g/10mm  
Wonderful design. I gave it away as a present and got thanked several times. Light and easy to put in and wearable for a long time.


Posted on 10/21/2011
7/16"  
I had these in a smaller size and rebought them when I moved up. Great price and so so cute!


Posted on 10/20/2011
7/16"  
Love my owl plugs. So cute. I would buy again. Light-weight and comfy


Posted on 9/23/2011
0g  
I wore these plugs the most when I was at a 0g. They're extremely cute, and the pattern is still easily seen at a small size. When I reach my goal size, I'll definitely order them again.


Posted on 9/23/2011
3/4"  
These are adorable and really comfy. The O-rings sit nicely in the grooves on the back and they are very true to size, which is appreciated!


Posted on 8/31/2011
9/16"  
these are very cute and i get lots of compliments on them. the owl picture is very clear and defined. one of the owls is slightly off-center in mine but you cannot tell once it's in-ear. definitely a fun plug to add to your collection.


Posted on 8/23/2011
7/8"  
I love these! They are comfortable and the owl is really cute. I've received a lot of compliments on these.


Posted on 8/8/2011
3/4"  
The owls are so cute! Fantastic price.


Posted on 8/4/2011
00g/10mm  
Very cute plugs and for a great price too.


Posted on 7/29/2011
2g  
Surprised at how well you can make out the little owl even at 2g. Very pleased.


Posted on 7/25/2011
00g/10mm  
A great plug, very smooth the groove doesn't catch putting in/taking out, colorful cute, unisex. The pictures are accurate. Love them.


Posted on 6/3/2011
0g  
I am a big fan of owls so when I saw these I had to go for it. They are so cute. The only complaint I have is there are little white specs on the rim of one plug. However, when they are in, you can't tell.


Posted on 5/31/2011
2g  
I absolutly LOVE these plug, but then again I am obsessed with anything owl! I own several differnt plugs from this company and they all fit wonderfully. Oh, if you use an o-ring that is 1 guage smaller than your plug (like i do :p) Then be prepared to have to fight to get them out of the grove in the back. I dont mind this, as this means they wont just randomly fall off!


Posted on 5/20/2011
00g/10mm  
These lil guys run a lil big for 00g. I had to stretch my ears to get them in. Although these are acrylic they are high quality and look great! The color pops nicely. There is a large crevice for the o-ring which can suck for those who are just getting to 00g but is nice cuz you dont have to worry about losing the o-ring or having these guys fall out.


Posted on 5/19/2011
7/8"  
So cute!! love the country feel!


Posted on 5/19/2011
3/4"  
Super cute, received tons of compliments on them, great fit too.


Posted on 5/18/2011
2g  
I love these! I'm just sad that I went up a size so I can't wear them anymore...good thing they're pretty cheap!


Posted on 5/4/2011
5/8"  
the picture is sharp, the wearable is big and it fits thick lobes perfectly. i love these, the get compliments like "how adorable!!" everywhere you go!


Posted on 4/15/2011
9/16"  
Adorable! Very detailed. My lobes are smaller, and the length of the plug isn't bothersome, which is really nice too.


Posted on 4/6/2011
1/2"  
These are awesome! The owls are very detailed.


Posted on 4/4/2011
2g  
These are adorable! The owls are very clear and these are great quality!


Posted on 2/24/2011
3/4"  
These are too cute. I'm gonna have to get another pair for when I size up to 7/8".


Posted on 2/8/2011
0g  
These plugs are great quality; the picture is visible and detailed even in an average sized plug. Others have said the o ring is difficult to get off, but I don't think it's too hard.


Posted on 1/11/2011
1"  25mm
I got these for my girlfriend. She loves them. I think she wore them for a week straight


Posted on 1/11/2011
0g  
0g Gave these as a gift.. was a little worried the owl would be too small to see but there perfect!


Posted on 1/4/2011
2g  
The owls are so friggin cute, wished it was double flared but you cant always get what you want, just get what you need :) Still satisfied


Posted on 1/3/2011
5/8"  
These were too cute to pass up. I wish they weren't acrylic, but they look great nonetheless.


Posted on 12/27/2010
0g  
These are absolutely adorable! I ordered these for my best friend for Christmas and I am very impressed. In person, the owls have a bit of a pearly shine to them which I love. Very high quality. I will definitely become a regular customer here. :)


Posted on 12/23/2010
2g  
These plugs are so cute. I get alot of comments on them everytime I wear them.


Posted on 12/1/2010
2g  
I think these owls are so cute! They have divits for o rings which is always great.


Posted on 11/30/2010
0g  
i really love these plugs, i was afraid the owl would be too small at this sie, but it looks great :) my only problem is the grove for the o-ring is a little deep which makes it had to take these plugs out.


Posted on 11/3/2010
7/16"  
Love these plugs! Even cuter in person <3


Posted on 11/2/2010
12mm  
They look and feel awesome and my coworkers like em. The o ring is really hard to get off, but other than that they were a great buy.


Posted on 10/27/2010
0g  
These are just adorable! I was waiting to get these for a while, so when they came back in stock I jumped at the chance to have them. These are just amazing. I love the style, I love the look, it's just beautiful. Very good buy!


Posted on 10/25/2010
1"  25mm
The colours of the owl are awesome! These are one of my favourite pairs.


Posted on 10/21/2010
0g  
It is almost impossible to talk about these plugs without degenerating into baby talk about the cute widdle owls. The picture is small at a 0g, but proportionate, and they pass well for "regular" earrings should there be a need. The only problem is that the plugs have a deep groove to hold o-rings on. The groove is deep enough that it doesn't like to let go of o-rings, so getting them on and off can be a challenge if you have short fingernails like mine!


Posted on 10/11/2010
7/8"  
I love owls so much and these were such a cute replacement to my other ones. The owls really stand out and they're so light that i don't notice them. my favorite so far.


Posted on 10/11/2010
0g  
Very nice. surprisingly easy to put in after seeing the deep O-ring groove (which does actually make the O ring pretty difficult to get out). Also the picture is very clear for a smaller gauge.


Posted on 10/11/2010
2g  
oh so cute! These are by far the cutest plugs i have ever owned. When I go up a size I will def buy another pair.


Posted on 10/11/2010
2g  
Love these!! I bought a pair for a friend of mine, but like them so much, I had to get them for myself.


Posted on 9/20/2010
00g/10mm  
The groove to hold the O ring on these is really deep and has sharp edges. I find the deep groove to be both a good and bad thing. They're great in the sense that you're not going to loose an an O ring by it slipping off, that is for sure. The problem is I have an extremely hard time getting them off on purpose. It was easier for me to just slip them out O ring and all as if they were double flared...anyway perhaps it would be easier with long nails? Cute design though.


Posted on 9/8/2010
1"  25mm
got the owls, very cute. people loooove them


Posted on 8/30/2010
7/16"  
Simple and cute. I am a huge fan of owls, so I was super happy to find these plugs. The price is great too.


Posted on 8/26/2010
1/2"  
SO cute! I love owls and these little guys are really nice. I love the odd colors :3


[ back to top ]