Loading...
$ USD Sign in Register Blog Gallery
Close filters
This arrow expands more filtering options
Do not show this message again
Categories / Jewelry
Featured Categories
Body Jewelry
Misc / Non Jewelry
Gauge
1" and up
2" and up
Shirt sizes
Ring sizes
Material
Brand
Piercing type
Ear
Nose
Other
Face
Genital
Length / Diameter
Price
Sales - Save $$
More Filters
Threading
Pre-Orders
Singles / Pairs
Color
Customer testimonials

Submitted 9/24/2017

I love you guys!!! This is the place I come to for all my jewelry. I've tried to buy elsewhere to have other options, but so far you are the only company that cares about the products you sell and the customers. Thank you❤️ I would go no where else for safe and good quality glass and silicone plugs.

Submitted 9/23/2017

You guys are great! I love y'alls service and go solely to BAF for any piercing needs. Keep up the excellent work!

Submitted 9/23/2017

absolutely love the site and the people! will always shop here for butt'r and plugs :)

Submitted 9/21/2017

The service, quality, and price of your products is amazing. I will continue to purchase all of my body jewelry from BAF. I have been very pleased and impressed with BAF and recommend it to my modified friends.

Submitted 9/21/2017

I seriously can't brag enough on how great your company is BAF!! Quality items, prompt and helpful customer service, and speedy shipping. 7 million stars!!!

Submitted 9/21/2017

Great selection, great products always buy my jewelry here for the past many years ever since the first time. Ill always continue to get my stuff from here because of the selection and customization and prices. Thanks.

Submitted 9/17/2017

I am looking so forward to receiving my purchase! I have only ever received the most beautiful items and best customer service! Thank you for the dollar off options! Very kind! Cheers BAF!!

Submitted 9/17/2017

Best site ever! Been a customer for over a decade, will always recommend. You guys rock!

Submitted 9/17/2017

I have been purchasing your jewelry for 10 years. Your selection is vast, prices are competitive, and your service is swift. Damn your clearance section...gets me every time. :) Love you guys.

Submitted 9/17/2017

lots of selection and the prices are really good. I have ordered before and I was happy with what I ordered and I have told friends/family/coworkers/classmates about this site

Submitted 9/17/2017

Love you BAF!! My favorite place to get quality body jewls for over 8 years now!! <3

Submitted 9/15/2017

I've been shopping with y'all for a very long time and I'm never disappointed. Thank you!!!

Submitted 9/14/2017

I've NEVER been unhappy with BAF. I love you ALL!

Submitted 9/14/2017

always fast shipping have been ordering here for over 9 years and have never had a problem

Submitted 9/13/2017

I love everything about your site. I've been shopping here for years and don't plan on changing that. I have SO MANY BAF STICKERS ♡

Submitted 9/11/2017

I just wanted to express my gratitude for this company! I've been ordering from bodyartforms for years and i can't imagine getting jewelry anywhere else. Every time I receive an order from you guys the quality and care that goes in to it all amazes me. Thank you for many years of barbells and plugs and many more to come!

Submitted 9/11/2017

Second time purchaser. Great products, fast delivery. Thats why I came back to buy more. This company ROCKS!!!

Submitted 9/11/2017

The web site is easy to navigate; they have the best prices, as well as an amazing selection. I have been buying from them for over 8 years and will continue to do so when purchasing gauges! Oh, almost forgot, fast and hassle free delivery! Proud to say I have always received my purchases in a in a timely manor without being damaged or receiving the wrong product. Thanks so much!Tim, from Maine

Submitted 9/11/2017

This site kicks ass and is the only place I ever buy any piercings from. So keep up the good work and thank you!

Submitted 9/11/2017

Love this site and love the products! Y'all have always given me great service, thanks!

Submitted 9/11/2017

I've been using body art forms for a few years. Never really had any issues at all and the quality of the products are great!

Submitted 9/11/2017

I have been looking for a comfortable barbell in 0 gauge for my tongue for a very long time. Usually in this size the balls are huge and uncomfortable. But of course Body Artforms had the high quality product I have been looking for.

Submitted 9/8/2017

I love you guys! I've been a loyal customer for years and I will never get my jewelry anywhere else.

Submitted 9/5/2017

I love this site, I buy all my plugs, tunnels, tapers, etc from here. Great site. Mobile friendly which is a big plus. Great products. Reasonable prices. Thank you!

Submitted 9/5/2017

I've been ordering from this website for YEARS and have never been disappointed. There's nowhere else I can get this quality of jewerly for the price!

Submitted 9/4/2017

Great website, returning customer after many years and still the best experience. Hard to forget such a great organization.

Submitted 9/2/2017

Best place to order from. I tell everyone about you guys, nothing to ever complain about

Submitted 9/2/2017

This is the second order I've made through your site. The first order went flawlessly. Thank you for the excellent service, and products !!!

Submitted 9/1/2017

I just want to say, I've been ordering things from you guys for years and have never had a bad experience. You seem to always have the products I'm looking for. Keep up the great work. Thanks for everything.

Submitted 9/1/2017

I have and always will recommend your site to people! Customers at my job are always asking about all my jewelry for all my piercings and I always write down your website for them!

Submitted 9/1/2017

love you guys, this is like my 10th or more order w you guys, always get asked about my earrings and i ALWAYS tell them about you guys, thanks!

Submitted 8/31/2017

This is my favorite online store to buy regular jewelry and pieces for my piercings I think you carry some of the best and unique products on the web. I tell my friends when they compliment my jewelry that I get all my rings etc, from BAF. Keep up the great work, products, shipping, and selection I will always shop here. :)

Submitted 8/30/2017

Love this website it's my go to for all of my body jewelry. Great prices, great quality, and fast shipping.

Submitted 8/30/2017

been using your site for years, I will always be a loyal and returning customer!

Submitted 8/30/2017

I love shopping from here! I have tried other websites before and they were horrible! Y'all have everything I could ever need, I have probably in total spent at least over $100 since I started shopping on here. The quality of your jewelry is amazing! I refuse to shop anywhere else. I follow you guys on instagram as well. Keep doing what your doing! :) Thank you so much for making such great products! I truly appreciate it!

Submitted 8/30/2017

love this website, love the set up of the website, love the selection, love the free gifts, my body jewelry website of choice. <3

Submitted 8/27/2017

This is my third order in the last two-ish months. I greatly appreciate that I can change my look all the time with good quality jewelry and not be completely broke after :) always mega satisfied!!

Submitted 8/27/2017

I love this website and have been using it for about 3 years I believe. I've been recommending it every time Body modifications come up in conversation. Thanks for all that you do!

Submitted 8/26/2017

I only buy jewelry from y'all! Thanks so much for being so rad!

Submitted 8/26/2017

I've been ordering from your site off and on for years. I love the site and everything always arrives fast. Easy to navigate and always has a great variety of options for jewelry

Submitted 8/24/2017

I just wanted to say how excited I am to receive my orders. Yes, two orders, because I couldn't help but go back after I placed the first one and add some more. You came highly recommended from a friend online and after looking over your shop and site, I can see why. I'll be holding my breath the next few days waiting for their arrival! Deb

Submitted 8/24/2017

With your amazing loyalty and rewards discounts I was able to purchase these as my DREAM wedding plugs, at a hell of a price!! I have recommended BAF to random people at least once a week for like the past 6 years!

Submitted 8/23/2017

This company is so great and I appreciate all the work everyone puts in to get orders packed and sent so quickly. I always receive my items super fast, and I really do appreciate all the work all of the employees put in to make this company so amazing😊

Submitted 8/18/2017

I love BAF. I know there are a lot of other sites to get jewelry from, but I only trust you guys. I always get what I pay for, quality and all.

Submitted 8/18/2017

Really excited! I love this site. I've never been disappointed with an order.

Submitted 8/18/2017

I've been purchasing from you guys for many, many years for a reason; the selection, variety, quality, value, and customer service is top notch.

Submitted 8/18/2017

In regards to my most recent order, I wanted to pass along my sincerest thanks :). I had no idea that gaining the ability to be in two places at once, or perhaps reading my mind from 2000 miles away, was part of my purchase :). The individual who picked the pairs of earrings for my order picked the pairs that I would have likely picked if I were in your physical store! I very much appreciate your attention to details when picking earring pairs :)!!!

Submitted 8/17/2017

I appreciate the email alert when out of stock items come back available! I love that this is a family/sister run business! I have two daughters myself that are close in age,I am just over the moon that I found BAF!I tell everyone that compliments my jewelry about BAF. The pharmacist at the drive thru Pharmacy even asked me where I got my cool ear rings! :) Thank you all for being awesome! I love ya :)

Submitted 8/17/2017

Wonderful customer service. This is the shop I go to most and I've been with you guys for years. Any issues I've had been resolved, even ones that I gave up on and blamed myself. I am so thankful for you all :D

Submitted 8/17/2017

been getting jewelry from you guys for years, always have good stuff for good prices. Thanks!

Submitted 8/15/2017

My girlfriend and me have been shopping with you for quite some time now and everything we have purchased from you and your site has been on point! Thanks for having a great system and having such a wide variety in your selections! Keep it up! =)

Submitted 8/15/2017

This site is hands down the absolute best place to find exactly what I need and want when it comes to all things body jewelry. Has been for years, and it probably won't change.

Submitted 8/15/2017

You are absolutely best shop I've ever met!Every contact to your service (site and customer support) makes me really happy.Thank you and kind regards.

Submitted 8/14/2017

I am always impressed by the vast selection of jewelry that is offered through your site. I always appreciate the free gifts of o-rings and stickers and I was impressed by the option (at checkout) to conserve plastic. Your company seems to have a good grasp of how to make people happy.

Submitted 8/14/2017

Body Art Forms has become my prefered source for body jewelry. Thank you for the variety of jewelry, I can always find what I'm looking for.

Submitted 8/13/2017

Love your website! Prices are amazing and for exceptional quality 😊 thank you so much

Submitted 8/12/2017

Been ordering from you guys for years now! Thanks for consistently staying the best website to order stuff from <3

Submitted 8/11/2017

I've been purchasing from BAF for a while and I am loving the site improvements! I always recommend you guys and I don't order from anybody else because you guys are simply the best and most reasonably priced for the quality of product and customer service.

Submitted 8/10/2017

I have shopped here many times before, and will shop here many times again!

Submitted 8/9/2017

I used to shop from other online stores to buy body jeweleries as well as baf but I only shop from baf now, you can't find any other stores offer the same quality service

Submitted 8/4/2017

Great website, easy to navigate, and you have the best selection. You guys are the best!

Submitted 8/3/2017

I appreciate BAF in a plethora of ways, honestly. From the easy to navigate search system and filters to the high quality photographs of the pieces being offered, to the immense catalog of jewelry offered both in stock and as pre-order custom pieces, to the AMAZING customer service, it's a joy to come here. I recommend all of my friends to come to this site. I have so much love in my heart for you guys. Thank you for making high quality jewelry so accessible and free if intimidation.

Submitted 8/3/2017

I've been ordering jewelry off this site for years and still don't have any complaints. I always try to recommend other body art enthusiasts to this website as I've always received great quality products from you guys at a decent price

Submitted 8/3/2017

I've ordered a few things now and totally love you!!! great prices no problems and fast shipping :)

Submitted 8/3/2017

You are the ONLY body jewelry site in my eyes. Awesome search tools, awesome selections, and class for miles. **** amazon, and everyone else. You are far superior. Thanks for everything.

Submitted 8/2/2017

I could (and did...) spend hours looking through the gorgeous jewelry yall have! I took a break from stretching and i cant believe your selection is even better!! (Omg clickers!) I am on a cheap samsung phone (android) and the site worked great- much better than most apps i have! It was a fun, hassle free shop! And I was so excited when I was able to select a free item similar to one I couldn't afford. You guys never cease to amaze me! Thank you again! <3

Submitted 7/28/2017

I love bodyartforms! This is the ONLY place I buy my body jewelry from because I know I will find a great selection of products at affordable prices.

Submitted 7/24/2017

I have loved BAF for years and years, in everyway you improve as time goes on and on the website as well. BAF has the best customer service I have ever had at any company. I am loyal to this company and I am always checking for new items.

Submitted 7/24/2017

I tried other online jewelry stores and NEVER again. The service I get from BAF and the quality of materials means you have my exclusive business.

Submitted 7/23/2017

The website, quality of jewelry, and employees who fulfill orders are always so great with this company. I always find exactly what I'm looking for, and you guys always have such good discounts! I really appreciate how awesome everything about this company is. You guys truly excel in terms of customer service. Everything about this company is just perfect. Also, thank you to whoever packages my plugs so they can be shipped! I really appreciate it :)

Submitted 7/23/2017

Great experience! Will continue being a loyal customer and recommending friends and family to the site.

Submitted 7/23/2017

Lovely website :) Been using BAF for 6 or more years now! Thanks for everything!

Submitted 7/23/2017

I've ordered here before and I've always been super satisfied with the quality and selection!

Submitted 7/21/2017

I am extremely pleased with the product , the glass plugs went in seamlessly..was awesome. I am very happy that I have an actual human replying to me and not some automated junk, this makes it much more personal (not talking about the order confirmation but my questions and feedback). I am also very happy to be able to look up photos of the employees , this allows a customer that isnt local to feel like the experience was more one on one , at least for me. Believe this as well, I found it very pleasing to see a packaging list that had been checked by hand . The fact I felt a human shopping experience through your website means a lot. I hope you dont forget this . Thanks to All .

Submitted 7/20/2017

i love this website! one of the few i will forever buy jewelry from

Submitted 7/18/2017

As always long time customer and love the website.

Submitted 7/17/2017

I am still GUSHING about your website to anyone I can after all these years. Those grab bags were amazing, and I have some really lovely pieces that I am thrilled to show off!

Submitted 7/17/2017

Been a customer for years. Love it and have recommended this site to many friends. :)

Submitted 7/15/2017

I've been using your site to order my plugs for years. I love all the beautiful choices and that they are reasonably priced. This is the only site I trust to get my plugs from because I know they will always be what I'm looking for. I love that you have pictures of them in other people's ears so you can get an idea of what they will look like. Plus you can't beat the quality for the price!

Submitted 7/15/2017

This is the ONLY site I will order my body jewelry from. Even my piercer speaks very highly of your business and said that you guys/gals were the best he'd ever worked with. A from me! :) Thank you!

Submitted 7/14/2017

I absolutely love BAF. I always receive my packages in a timely fashion and I've never had a problem with the quality of the jewelry. Keep up the great work!

Submitted 7/14/2017

Great prices and excellent customer service! Always a go to for all my body jewelry.

Submitted 7/14/2017

It is always a nice experience shopping on bodyartforms, ive been doing it for years.

Submitted 7/12/2017

I have been using your services for around four years and have never been disappointed. Great selection, great customer service, and the pieces always come earlier than expected. I tell everyone to use BodyArtforms

Submitted 7/10/2017

Everything works great in the site! Very easy to use, easy to navigate, user friendly! I've ordered multiple things from B.A.F. over the last... Probably ten plus years and NEVER had any issues with shipping or the products themselves! Just ordered a clear septum retainer for work, excited for it to get here!

Submitted 7/9/2017

Always love your site. Besides not having enough money to buy everything i want from your site i have absolutely no complaint what so ever.

Submitted 7/9/2017

Awesome company and awesome selection. I've been a long time customer and love to support you whenever I can.

Submitted 7/6/2017

I have been buying body jewelry from your website since 2012, and even made a few trips it pick it up from HQ. Still love the options, and convenient website browsing.

Submitted 7/3/2017

Never had any issues using and or purchasing form this site. I've been a retuning customer for several years now. There was only one thing that was mistakenly sent in the wrong size and your customer service staff immediately fixed the problem. Thank you for your amazing customer service and have a fantabulous day!

Submitted 7/1/2017

you guys kick ass. my go to site for body jewelry. keep up the good work!

Submitted 6/30/2017

I have ordered at least 5 times and have been completely satisfied each time. The products are great, the shipping arrives in a reasonable time, and the free gifts are a great bonus. Keep up the good work.

Submitted 6/30/2017

Have been ordering from this site for ten years ish. Always recommend this site to everyone

Submitted 6/30/2017

Love your company!! I've never had a bad experience and will only buy my jewelry from you!

Submitted 6/27/2017

I have definitely noticed a couple updates. I do find that the website is way more smooth, and having the option to now convert funds into Canadian is a time saver! I love this site and have been shopping on here since i was 14 years old which was 14 years ago now lol. I will never buy plugs or body jewelry elsewhere. I love your company.

Submitted 6/27/2017

I love the selection, fast shipping, and great prices. I've been shopping on this site for years, and tell people about it all the time! Thanks!!

Submitted 6/27/2017

In the past 10 years I have been incredibly satisfied with all of my purchases from BAF.

Submitted 6/27/2017

I simply love BAF. You guys have a great (as well as fast and super friendly) customer service, a very nice and wide product range and the shipping is super fast, even faster than expected. Also really like the fact that the range keeps expanding almost every day. Also love the little free extras with every order. I will definitely be ordering more.

Submitted 6/25/2017

I love this website so much! I trust it the most out of online body jewelry shops. There is such a large (high quality) selection.

Submitted 6/25/2017

I love this site/company. Been going through you all for years. Customer service is fantastic, quality and selection of items is great. Complaints or concerns, if there are any, are addressed promptly and reasonably. Throughout the years, I have found myself time and again referring friends or passers by to this site. Thank you for existing and being an exceptional business!

Submitted 6/25/2017

Absolutely amazing site, I've never had any issues with the site, or with the items that I've purchased. I think the people who work for the company are amazing, everything I order always comes packaged perfectly, the correct things are shipped, nothing has ever been broken or chipped. Amazing!