Loading...
$ USD Sign in Register Blog Gallery
Close filters
This arrow expands more filtering options
Do not show this message again
Categories / Jewelry
Featured Categories
Body Jewelry
Misc / Non Jewelry
Gauge
1" and up
2" and up
Shirt sizes
Ring sizes
Material
Brand
Piercing type
Ear
Nose
Other
Face
Genital
Length / Diameter
Price
Sales - Save $$
Threading
Pre-Orders
Singles / Pairs
More Filters
Color
Customer testimonials

Submitted 12/13/2017

Bodyartforms is the only place I buy my jewellery. Top notch service and almost overwhelming selection of all sorts of jewellery. I could easily spend hours on this site.

Submitted 12/13/2017

I'm always recommending BAF to friends! The variety, quality, and prices you guys have can't be beat! Thank you for all the great work that you do!

Submitted 12/13/2017

I've exclusively used BAF for all my jewelry for seven years. Everything is always sent in a timely fashion and in great condition. Love the stickers too! Keep up the good work and thanks for having a great company.

Submitted 12/13/2017

I have been shopping from you guys for over 10 years now I think... and I'm always super happy with every order! Thanks for being one of (if not THE best) best websites for jewelry :) -K

Submitted 12/12/2017

Easy as can be. Been using BAF for close to 6 years now. Love the selection and how easy ordering is.

Submitted 12/12/2017

Stay awesome! I have been shopping here for years. Best site for body jewelry period! :)

Submitted 12/7/2017

I have recommend BAF to my family and friends, because of the best service, fast shipping and the quality of the items. I love everything that i have received. This is the only place i buy my stuff. Thank you for being awesome.

Submitted 12/6/2017

You guys are amazing. I live in Florida.... You get my orders to me super fast.... there is NEVER an issue. I have a lot of choices when it comes to jewelry and you guys are my go to. You always have a variety of stuff that keeps me interested in coming back. I only wish you were closer so I could thank you in person for the level of service and quality you guys provide. Whatever you are doing keep it up. Devoted customer for life.

Submitted 12/6/2017

Best place to buy body jewelry. Best prices, fast shipping, good selection, and hassle free. Keep up the great job!

Submitted 12/4/2017

Love, love, love you guys. Ive been shopping here for years and have never been disappointed with the product or service. Stay awesome, thank you.

Submitted 12/4/2017

I have been using this company for 10 years and it is always stellar service and products. Never have I ever had a bad experience.

Submitted 12/4/2017

I have been a loyal customer for around 10 years, I have never had an issue with my order till recently. Bodyartforms was extremely quick to bring the issue to my attention AND offer multiple ways to make it right. I received phenomenal and very quick customer service/response from this website, and will continue to not only shop, but encourage others to shop on this website. You guys have the best variety for the price, and have amazing customer service. Thank you again for outstanding service, honesty, and great products. Much Love...

Submitted 12/3/2017

The only website I order jewelry from! actually the only place I buy jewelry. Thanks for being rad - having good taste and keeping things reasonably priced- and having one hell of a selection. I'm always beyond satisfied. The website works perfectly every time.

Submitted 11/30/2017

Site is very easy to use. Happy customer for 10 years

Submitted 11/28/2017

You guys are great! I’ve been a customer of yours for almost a decade now.

Submitted 11/28/2017

BodyArtForms continues to always have everything I need at very good prices. There are lots to choose from and measurements are very accurate. I will continue to purchase all of my body jewelry from them only.

Submitted 11/27/2017

This is probably the only website I've bought from where I have never had a problem. You guys are great. If I had a complaint it would be that I want to buy everything! Keep up the good work <3

Submitted 11/27/2017

I have been ordering jewelry off of here for many many years. I very much enjoy your larger size products and there quality. Thank you for giving a fair price on larger jewelry for us few people that have pushed towards greater sizes.

Submitted 11/27/2017

Love you guys, been shopping here for ages. The website is super easy to navigate, I love it!

Submitted 11/27/2017

Your site has been, is, and will always will be awesome. Thank you all for being so awesome. <3

Submitted 11/25/2017

I love your shop, I've been a loyal customer since 2009 and I always recommend y'all every chance I get. Thank you for your always great customer service, good taste, and quality consistency. Seriously, you guys are great.

Submitted 11/24/2017

Will you guys PLEASE pat yourselves on the back? You've been awesome. You are awesome. You will continue to be awesome! I recommend the site to everyone I talk to with piercings of all types and I rep you guys with stickers ALL over the place. <3

Submitted 11/24/2017

I have sent one of these before saying how much I love your products! But, I am doing it again! The only place I buy any of my jewelry and I also now got my boyfriend hooked on shopping here as well! I make sure to tell everyone to order here for any jewelry! Thank you so much for making such great products! :)

Submitted 11/24/2017

Best place to order from ever. Never ordered from anywhere else! You guys are the best

Submitted 11/24/2017

You guys are literally the best. I've been buying the majority of my body jewelry through you since at least 2010 when I first started stretching my ears.

Submitted 11/23/2017

Been using you guys ever since 2009 and will never use another company to buy gauges from! Love you guys

Submitted 11/22/2017

Probably my umpteenth time ordering from you guys and it never ceases to be so smooth. Keep up the good work!

Submitted 11/20/2017

I always buy my jewelry from here. Great products at great prices as usual!

Submitted 11/20/2017

One of my favorite websites for body jewelry.. thank you!

Submitted 11/15/2017

I try to order all my jewelry from you guys. the website is really easy to use, and it always has been. Rather buy from you than any local shop or hot topic, your prices cant be beat. I try to send as many customers your direction as I can. Thank you

Submitted 11/15/2017

I'm a faithful BAF customer for life! I appreciate your trustworthy, authentic, customer oriented business, quality products and stickers!!! You're doing an amazing job, I recommend your site to anyone who asks me about my jewelry.

Submitted 11/12/2017

Best Plugs on the Web!!! You guys rock! Costumer for over 5years

Submitted 11/12/2017

Always satisfied with BAF. I've been a customer ever since I began my journey with body mods. 💙

Submitted 11/12/2017

You guys are awesome. The web site is great and the selection is awesome! Thank you for being a solid place to get my ear stretch on!

Submitted 11/9/2017

This is a great website and company. Been my standard for body jewelry since 2010.

Submitted 11/7/2017

think I'm coming up to 8 years of being a BAF customer, and despite being in Australia this is the only place I purchase jewelery. I love the selection, I love the ease of being able to shop from home, I love feeling like I'm a part of a little community when I shop here. My kids are now older and I'm now buying jewelery for them! My son proudly displays his BAF sticker on his scooter, we love you guys. Thanks for being a great company who cares about their customers. :)

Submitted 11/6/2017

Love the prices and the selection! I won't order my body jewelry anywhere else!

Submitted 11/3/2017

Bodyartforms is always my first choice for any of my body jewelry needs. The website is nice and clear to navigate and has an expansive collection of items to buy. Shipping is always super fast and the customer service has been stellar the limited times I have had to contact them.

Submitted 11/3/2017

have been ordering from you guys for years and have always been happy. I always refer you to anyone that asks where I get my plugs from. thanks1

Submitted 11/1/2017

I love this website, I've ordered a few times from you. The prices are reasonable, the site is easy to use.... I like that you always give freebies with orders, the shipping is always fast, and there has been a time I wanted to talk to someone about how I wanted a certain pair of plugs to look when contacting you through email the responses were very fast and friendly. I have always been happy shopping with your site and will purchase again I'm sure. Thank you so much!

Submitted 11/1/2017

I've ordered from Body Art Forms before and was thrilled with my purchase. I knew I'd be ordering again from them. The site is easy to use and I love how they handle your purchase with care.

Submitted 10/30/2017

Website is great, I've been buying from bodyartforms.com 10 years and have always been pleased.

Submitted 10/30/2017

You guys kill it! I’ve been a faithful customer since 2009 when I started to stretch my ears and I refer everyone to your site whether they want new jewelry or are just starting out and need some sanitary and quality jewelry. Thanks for being a healthy supplier for folks who need some good jewelry.

Submitted 10/28/2017

Like always, stay awesome! I'll always support my fellow body modification loving Texans!

Submitted 10/28/2017

I <3 BAF. The website is super user friendly and easy to use, no complaints at all, customer service is quick to respond, everyone has been amazing and eager to help. I don’t shop for jewelry anywhere else because I know I can trust BAF’s quality, and everything I’ve ordered so far has been delivered wicked fast

Submitted 10/23/2017

I like this website a lot, it has all my needs and have been buying for a very long time from body art forms. You guys have a lot of variety.

Submitted 10/23/2017

I have bought products from you since 2013. You all are the best. I know it will be shipped quickly and the quality of the product is guaranteed. I tell people about you all the time.

Submitted 10/23/2017

Great company been ordering from yall for years thanks

Submitted 10/20/2017

I absolutely love this website. Any time I ever need body jewelry, this is the first place I go to!

Submitted 10/19/2017

I have been spontaneously using Body Art Forms for the last 12 years, and I have to say, I love every product I've gotten. Much better quality than the stuff that you can get at Hot Topic, and a lot less expensive.

Submitted 10/18/2017

Nothing to say except i love it! It's only gotten better in the 9 years I've been ordering from you.

Submitted 10/16/2017

Your website is great, your prices and selection are excellent.I've bought from yall a few times and have always been very happy with the service and products.

Submitted 10/15/2017

I love how easy it is to filter through sizes, styles, etc. I love my local piercing shop, but this site has had such awesome selection, pricing, customer service, EVERYTHING! That's why I've been coming back for years. Thank you so much and keep up the great work! :)

Submitted 10/13/2017

I LOVE this company! You all have always been so easy to work with . In the past I made a mistake and ordered wrong quantity and it was fixed swiftly and my stress was eliminated! I tell everyone I know about BAF! I am so happy with my collection of goodies!Happy Halloween to you all 🎃 🦉💀👻🕷🦇👽!!

Submitted 10/13/2017

I’m always so happy with my orders with BAF. You guys kill it every time! Keep up the fantastic work!

Submitted 10/13/2017

I love this site I have never had any problems with you guys and my orders come fast which I love will continue to order your products

Submitted 10/10/2017

BAF is an amazing company with great customer service. Only place to shop for body jewelry.

Submitted 10/10/2017

You folks have always been good to shop from and deal with online and over the phone. Y'all deserve a raise for such good customer service!

Submitted 10/8/2017

I've been buying from this website for nearly 10 years. Customer service has always been superb, and I really like the improvements to the webpage interface. I appreciate the 10% discount as well, and do all of my body art shopping here. You all are great!

Submitted 10/7/2017

You guys are the greatest. The last time I ordered from you I was 26, now I'm 26 and everyone says this is the best place to get body jewelry and adornments. Kudos.

Submitted 10/4/2017

I love this website. It's very organized and easy to shop through, even on mobile. I use this site for pretty much all my jewelry needs and recommend it to everyone. Keep it up!

Submitted 10/2/2017

Your website is absolutely amazing. I have been buying from your company for over ten years and I have always been impressed. I have not treated myself to new jewelry in many months and upon return to your site I was blown away with the search options and the variety of stock you carry. I recommend you to everyone I know and to anyone that compliments my pieces. Thank you for existing!

Submitted 9/29/2017

Love the website and the products! You're the only seller I've used since I started stretching because your products are consistently of a high quality and I'm always finding something new and exciting to buy. Keep up the amazing work!

Submitted 9/29/2017

This is my second time ordering from BodyArtForms and I'm sure I will love it just as much as the first time. I really like the jewelry selections you have. I'm very excited to receive my order; any other time I purchase body jewelry, it will be from here.

Submitted 9/27/2017

I love shopping BAF!! Thank you for the great selections :):). I keep coming back :)

Submitted 9/27/2017

Been a returning customer for years. You guys always exceed expectations! Wonderful site!

Submitted 9/27/2017

Like the new site design! I've been shopping at BAF for about 13 years now - it's my go-to place for body jewelry and I recommend it to anyone who asks me about my earrings. Love that you have an option to conserve plastic/minimize waste at checkout.

Submitted 9/27/2017

I've been shopping on this website since I was about 14-15. I'm 21 now and still love this website and the products so much. It's definitely the first website I go to whenever I need any kind of jewelry. You guys do such a great job. Keep it up!

Submitted 9/26/2017

love the website, and it's very easy to navigate through. born and raised in austin, super happy to support it as much as i can, and i recommend the company as often as possible :)

Submitted 9/24/2017

I love you guys!!! This is the place I come to for all my jewelry. I've tried to buy elsewhere to have other options, but so far you are the only company that cares about the products you sell and the customers. Thank you❤️ I would go no where else for safe and good quality glass and silicone plugs.

Submitted 9/23/2017

You guys are great! I love y'alls service and go solely to BAF for any piercing needs. Keep up the excellent work!

Submitted 9/23/2017

absolutely love the site and the people! will always shop here for butt'r and plugs :)

Submitted 9/21/2017

The service, quality, and price of your products is amazing. I will continue to purchase all of my body jewelry from BAF. I have been very pleased and impressed with BAF and recommend it to my modified friends.

Submitted 9/21/2017

I seriously can't brag enough on how great your company is BAF!! Quality items, prompt and helpful customer service, and speedy shipping. 7 million stars!!!

Submitted 9/21/2017

Great selection, great products always buy my jewelry here for the past many years ever since the first time. Ill always continue to get my stuff from here because of the selection and customization and prices. Thanks.

Submitted 9/17/2017

I am looking so forward to receiving my purchase! I have only ever received the most beautiful items and best customer service! Thank you for the dollar off options! Very kind! Cheers BAF!!

Submitted 9/17/2017

Best site ever! Been a customer for over a decade, will always recommend. You guys rock!

Submitted 9/17/2017

I have been purchasing your jewelry for 10 years. Your selection is vast, prices are competitive, and your service is swift. Damn your clearance section...gets me every time. :) Love you guys.

Submitted 9/17/2017

lots of selection and the prices are really good. I have ordered before and I was happy with what I ordered and I have told friends/family/coworkers/classmates about this site

Submitted 9/17/2017

Love you BAF!! My favorite place to get quality body jewls for over 8 years now!! <3

Submitted 9/15/2017

I've been shopping with y'all for a very long time and I'm never disappointed. Thank you!!!

Submitted 9/14/2017

I've NEVER been unhappy with BAF. I love you ALL!

Submitted 9/14/2017

always fast shipping have been ordering here for over 9 years and have never had a problem

Submitted 9/13/2017

I love everything about your site. I've been shopping here for years and don't plan on changing that. I have SO MANY BAF STICKERS ♡

Submitted 9/11/2017

I just wanted to express my gratitude for this company! I've been ordering from bodyartforms for years and i can't imagine getting jewelry anywhere else. Every time I receive an order from you guys the quality and care that goes in to it all amazes me. Thank you for many years of barbells and plugs and many more to come!

Submitted 9/11/2017

Second time purchaser. Great products, fast delivery. Thats why I came back to buy more. This company ROCKS!!!

Submitted 9/11/2017

The web site is easy to navigate; they have the best prices, as well as an amazing selection. I have been buying from them for over 8 years and will continue to do so when purchasing gauges! Oh, almost forgot, fast and hassle free delivery! Proud to say I have always received my purchases in a in a timely manor without being damaged or receiving the wrong product. Thanks so much!Tim, from Maine

Submitted 9/11/2017

This site kicks ass and is the only place I ever buy any piercings from. So keep up the good work and thank you!

Submitted 9/11/2017

Love this site and love the products! Y'all have always given me great service, thanks!

Submitted 9/11/2017

I've been using body art forms for a few years. Never really had any issues at all and the quality of the products are great!

Submitted 9/11/2017

I have been looking for a comfortable barbell in 0 gauge for my tongue for a very long time. Usually in this size the balls are huge and uncomfortable. But of course Body Artforms had the high quality product I have been looking for.

Submitted 9/8/2017

I love you guys! I've been a loyal customer for years and I will never get my jewelry anywhere else.

Submitted 9/5/2017

I love this site, I buy all my plugs, tunnels, tapers, etc from here. Great site. Mobile friendly which is a big plus. Great products. Reasonable prices. Thank you!

Submitted 9/5/2017

I've been ordering from this website for YEARS and have never been disappointed. There's nowhere else I can get this quality of jewerly for the price!

Submitted 9/4/2017

Great website, returning customer after many years and still the best experience. Hard to forget such a great organization.

Submitted 9/2/2017

Best place to order from. I tell everyone about you guys, nothing to ever complain about

Submitted 9/2/2017

This is the second order I've made through your site. The first order went flawlessly. Thank you for the excellent service, and products !!!

Submitted 9/1/2017

I just want to say, I've been ordering things from you guys for years and have never had a bad experience. You seem to always have the products I'm looking for. Keep up the great work. Thanks for everything.

Submitted 9/1/2017

I have and always will recommend your site to people! Customers at my job are always asking about all my jewelry for all my piercings and I always write down your website for them!

Submitted 9/1/2017

love you guys, this is like my 10th or more order w you guys, always get asked about my earrings and i ALWAYS tell them about you guys, thanks!